Hoosier Army Mom’s Weblog

Conservative Views

A little enjoyment on Christmas Day!

Who doesn’t remember hearing this one as a child?  In fact one Christmas I wore out a 45 on my little record player.  My parents were overjoyed, I’m sure, when it was OVER!  LOL!!!

And for the contempory touch:

Those who know me well… the Johnny Depp photos in the selection did influence my choice!

From Andie’s Isle: “The First Christmas Gift”

December 25, 2008 - Posted by | Commentaries | ,

1 Comment »

  1. Johnny Depp is indeed easy on the eyes.

    May this Christmas be a blessed one for you and your family.

    Comment by Always On Watch | December 25, 2008


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

